Three new cabinet ministers sworn in

Mrs. Yam Bamba Njie (Minister of Presidential Affairs), Momodou Aki Bayo (Ministers of Lands and Regional Government) and Sheriffo Bojang (Deputy Minister of Agriculture) took the oaths of office, allegiance and secrecy before the Vice President, H.E. Dr. Aja Isatou Njie-Saidy. The brief ceremony was graced by cabinet ministers.

Report by GRTS’ Louis Mendy in this video…

Comments are closed.